Staff Directory

Main Office     
Principal Lora Champlain lchampl1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Assistant Principal Sarah Powell spowell1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin Assistant Patty Helms phelms1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin Assistant Alison Lonsky alonsky1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Counseling    
     
School Counselor Eric Guercio eguerci1@dryden.k12.ny.us
School Counselor Rita Keihl rkeihl1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
6th Grade Team    
     
ELA Kathy Lawson klawson1@dryden.k12.ny.us
ELA Rebecca White  rwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Lindsay Berkeley lberkel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Sara Sinnigen ssinnig1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science Sherry Tasselmyer  stassel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Studies Patti Finnerty  pfinner1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
7th Grade Team    
   
ELA Tamara Hayes thayes2@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Math Jordan Titus jtitus1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science  Sharon Darlow sdarlow1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Studies Lois Loiselle lloisel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Spanish Jill Czarnecki jczarne1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Reading Lauren Briggs lbriggs1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
8th Grade Team    
     
ELA Jenna Griffith jgriffi1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Frank Raponi fraponi1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Kiana Herr kherr1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science Allen Lee alee1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science Michelle Kennedy mkenned1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Studies Derrick Virgo dvirgo1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Spanish Lori Smith lsmith1@dryden.k2.ny.us
     
Encore Team    
     
Art Shannan Hannula shannul1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Art Elizabeth Sprout esprout1@dryden.k12.ny.us
FACS Janet Vorstadt jvorsta1@dryden.k12.ny.us
FACS Anne Wood awood1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Music Bob McMahon rmcmaho1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Music Xandry Landon alangdo1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Adaptive PE Krista Gillette kgillet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Physical Education Lee Stuttle lstuttl1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Physical Education Janine Bennett jbennet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Technology Education Ian Burke iburke1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Technology Education Khristopher Oursler koursle1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Special Education    

Special Ed/Math Elizabeth Cotterill ecotter1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed  Karen Kiechle kkiechle1@drden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed 8 Ashley Martin amartin1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Reading Lauren Briggs lbriggs1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed/ELA Terri Hubbell thubbel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed/Math Courtney Devoe cdevoe1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Reading Sarah Marcham smarcha1@dryden.k12.ny.us
8:1:1 Beth Sannerud bsanner1@dryden.k12.ny.us
8:1:3 Megan Stache mstache1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Teaching Assistants/Aides    
     
Teaching Assistant Lacey Barber lbarber1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Aide Robert Brull rbrull1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Aide Marc DiGiacomo mdigia1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Siobhan Kelly skelly1@dryden.k12.us
Teaching Assistant Kent Larson klarson1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Morgan Pierce mpierce1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Kelly Scott kscott1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Aide Bonnie Warner bwarner1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Jennifer Warner jwarner1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Cheryl Willer cwiller1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Aide Pamela Seaman pseaman1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Aide Taylor Yacavone tyacavo1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
     
Cafeteria    
     
School Lunch Specialist Darleen Serbaniewicz dserban1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Support Services    
     
Social Worker Kate Benas kbenas1@dryden.k12.ny.us
ENL  David George dgeorge1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Nurse Jen Ludwig jludwig1@dryden.k12.ny.us
School Psychologist Lydia Mychack lmychac1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Librarian Benjamin Eckley beckley1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Speech Hannah Wheater hwheat1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
     
Transportation    
     
Supervisor Roxanne Saville-Hilliard rsavill1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Assistant Lora Cavanagh lcavana1@dryden.k12.ny.us