Staff Directory

Main Office     
     
Principal Lora Champlain lchampl1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Assistant Principal Gregory Harris gharris1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin Assistant Patty Helms phelms1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin Assistant Alison Lonsky alonsky1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Counseling    
     
School Counselor (Gr 8-9) Michelle Kannus mkannus1@dryden.k12.ny.us
School Counselor (Gr 6-7) Jessica Reynolds jreynol1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
6th Grade Team    

   
ELA Rebecca White  rwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Sarah Sinnigen ssinnig1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science Sherry Tasselmyer  stassel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Studies Patti Finnerty  pfinner1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
7th Grade Team    
   
ELA Tamara Hayes thayes2@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Jordan Titus jtitus1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science  Sharon Darlow sdarlow1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Studies Lois Loiselle lloisel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Spanish Jill Czarnecki jczarne1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
     
8th Grade Team    
     
ELA Jenna Griffith jgriffi1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Frank Raponi fraponi1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Kiana Herr kherr1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science Allen Lee alee1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science Michelle Kennedy mkenned1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Studies Derrick Virgo dvirgo1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Donald Sears dsears1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Spanish Lori Smith lsmith1@dryden.k2.ny.us
     
Encore Team    
     
Art Shannan Hannula shannul1@dryden.k12.ny.us
FACS Janet Vorstadt jvorsta1@dryden.k12.ny.us
FACS Anne Wood awood1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Music Bob McMahon rmcmaho1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Music Alexandra Langdon alangdo1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Music Elizabeth DeGroff edegrof1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Adaptive PE Krista Gillette kgillet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Physical Education Ryan Carmody rcarmod1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Physical Education Janine Bennett jbennet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Technology Education Khristopher Oursler koursle1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Special Education    
     
Special Ed/Math 8 Doreen Bailey dbailey1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed/ ELA 8 Ashley Munson amunson1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed/Math 7 Elizabeth Cotterill ecotter1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed 6 Terri Hubbell thubbel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed/Math 6 Courtney Devoe cdevoe1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Reading Sarah Marcham smarcha1@dryden.k12.ny.us
8:1:3 Megan Stache mstache1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Teaching Assistants/Aides    
     
     
Teaching Assistant Lacey Barber lbarber1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Aide Robert Brull rbrull1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Marc DiGiacomo mdigia1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Angela Eichorst aiechor1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Siobhan Kelly skelly1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Kent Larson klarson1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Morgan Pierce mpierce1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Aide Caitlynn Servoss cservos1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Assistant Jennifer Warner jwarner1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Teaching Aide Pamela Seaman pseaman1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Cafeteria    
     
School Lunch Specialist Megan Munson mmunson1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Support Services    
     
Social Worker Ellen Stelick estelick1@dryden.k12.ny.us
ENL  Elizabeth Harris eharris2@dryden.k12.ny.us
Speech Hannah Parkes hwheate1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Nurse Jen Ludwig jludwig1@dryden.k12.ny.us
School Psychologist Lydia Mychack lmychac1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Librarian Ben Eckley beckley1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 
Transportation    
     
Supervisor Lora Cavanagh lcavana1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Assistant Gail Piger gpiger1@dryden.k12.ny.us