Staff Directory

Main Office     
Principal Lora Champlain lchamp1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Acting Assistant Principal Lawrence Hinkle lhinkle1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin Assistant Patty Helms phelms1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin Assistant Alison Lonsky alonsky1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Registrar Jessica Harris-Giannicchi Ph: 607-844-8694 x 2608
     
Counseling    
     
School Counselor Rita Boettger rboettg1@dryden.k12.ny.us
School Counselor Eric Guercio eguerci1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
6th Grade Team    
     
ELA Kathy Lawson klawson1@dryden.k12.ny.us
ELA Rebecca White  rwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Lindsay Berkeley lberkel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Sarah Sinnigen ssinnig1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science Sherry Tasselmyer  stassel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Studies Patti Finnerty  pfinner1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
7th Grade Team    
   
ELA Tamara Hayes thayes2@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Math Colton Gregg cgregg1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science  Sharon Darlow sdarlow1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Studies Lois Loiselle lloisel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Spanish Jill Czarnecki jczarne1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Reading Lauren Briggs lbriggs1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
8th Grade Team    
     
ELA Jenna Griffith jgriffi1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Frank Raponi fraponi1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Math Kiana Herr kherr1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science Allen Lee alee1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Science Michelle Kennedy mkenned1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Studies Derrick Virgo dvirgo1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Spanish Lori Smith lsmith1@dryden.k2.ny.us
     
Encore Team    
     
Art Shannan Hannula shannul1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Art Elizabeth Sprout esprout1@dryden.k12.ny.us
FACS Janet Vorstadt jvorsta1@dryden.k12.ny.us
FACS Anne Wood awood1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Music Bob McMahon rmcmaho1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Music Austin Matson amatson1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Adaptive PE Krista Gillette kgillet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Physical Education Lee Stuttle lstuttl1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Physical Education Janine Bennett jbennet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Physical Education Patrick McMenamin pmcmena1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Technology Education Jarrod Keihl  jkeihl1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Special Education    
     
Special Ed/ELA Sue Engel sengel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed/Math Elizabeth Cotterill ecotter1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed TBA  
Reading Lauren Briggs lbriggs1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed/ELA Terri Hubbell thubbel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Special Ed/Math Courtney Devoe cdevoe1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Reading Sarah Marcham smarcha1@dryden.k12.ny.us
8:1:1 Beth Sannerud bsanner1@dryden.k12.ny.us
8:1:3 Megan Stache mstache1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
 Teaching Assistants    
   Kelly Scott  kscott1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 "  Kent Larson  klarson1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 "  Cheryl Willer  cwiller1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 "  Lacey Barber  lbarber1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 "  Jennifer Warner  jwarner1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 " Christen Fiechter  cfiechter1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
     
Cafeteria    
     
School Lunch Specialist Darleen Serbaniewicz dserban1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Support Services    
     
Social Worker Kate Benas kbenas1@dryden.k12.ny.us
ENL  David George dgeorge1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Speech Hannah Wheater hwheate1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Nurse Jen Ludwig jludwig1@dryden.k12.ny.us
School Psychologist Lydia Mychack lmychac1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Librarian Kimberly Passalugo kpassal1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 
Transportation    
     
Supervisor Roxanne Saville-Hilliard rsavill1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Assistant Lora Cavanagh lcavana1@dryden.k12.ny.us